The Regional Program Committees (RPComs) have been organized in 16 regions to oversee the compliance of participating schools in the Education Service Contracting (ESC) Program and Senior High School Voucher Program under GASTPE. The RPComs shall also be responsible for resolving problems and recommending measures to improve program implementation. The RPCom is chaired by the DepEd Regional Director (see list below).


Region I                                 Dr. Malcolm S. Garma

Region II                               Dr. Estela L. Cariño

Region III                             Dr. Beatriz G. Torno

Region IV-A                         Dr. Diosdado M. San Antonio

Region IV-B                         Dr. Benjamin D. Paragas

Region V                               Dr. Gilbert T. Sadsad

Region VI                             Dr. Ma. Gemma M. Ledesma

Region VII                            Dr. Juliet A. Jeruta

Region VIII                          Dr. Ramir B. Uytico

Region IX                             Dr. Isabelita M. Borres

Region X                               Dr. Arturo B. Bayocot

Region XI                             Atty. Alberto T. Escobarte

Region XII                            Dr. Allan G. Farnazo

Region XIII                           Dr. Francis Cesar B. Bringas

CAR                                        Dr. May B. Eclar

NCR                                       Dr. Wilfredo E. Cabral