From L to R: Ms. Ruby Javier, Special Projects Consultant, PEAC NS; Ms. Denise Adriano, Communications and Research Officer, PEAC NS; Ms. Doris Ferrer, PEAC Executive Director; Sec. Isidro S. Lapeña, Director General, TESDA; Rosanna A. Urdaneta, Deputy Director General, Policies and Planning, TESDA; and Gladys F. Rosales, Deputy Director General for TESD Operations, TESDA